Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Healthy Mind Psychiatry

Board-Certified Psychiatrist located in Valencia, CA

82 total reviews

Healthy Mind Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Mind Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEANNE C.
Submitted 01/03/22
I love how real and easygoing Dr. Sreepathi is. It’s always wonderful to see him and to know that he’s right there to help me through anything.
Scott D.
Submitted 01/01/22
He was very understanding, patient and listen to everything really glad to be continuing with this doctor!
XIUYING W.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Sreepathi has very good patient.
PAULA V.
Submitted 12/17/21
Ease of getting appointments, and Dr.Sreepathi,was easy to speak with and returned of phone calls were made in a timely manner.
CELIA A.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Arepa this is very kind and personable. He made me feel confident that I will be fine with the medication.
Susie S.
Submitted 12/09/21
The dr was so professional, really cares and was very knowledgeable. Please consider a visit as he can really help you and his receptionist Amanda is also wonderful and very kind and helpful!
STEPHANIE D.
Submitted 12/08/21
About 4 hours late with sending in my prescriptions to my pharmacy and I couldn’t get them when I really needed them
DANA H.
Submitted 11/25/21
Really listens and seems very much like he cares
Susan O.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very helpful and kind
KIM S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Always a good experience. Dr. Sreepathi is a warm, intelligent, and very helpful Dr. The best psychiatrist I've ever seen. I highly recommend him.
AMANDA K.
Submitted 11/17/21
Felt listened to & understood.
MATTHEW S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Sreepathi is well versed in psychiatric medicine and listened to my current situation at hand. Due to his portrayal of personal concern and empathy, I was comfortable discussing my mental battle. He provided me with the care I needed.
LEA K.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Sreepathi took the time to listen to my concerns and he was very attentive. I felt that he was very detailed in his explanations on my condition and treatment. I’m very confident that I will receive the best care as his patient.
AUDREY G.
Submitted 10/23/21
He listens and takes his time to evaluate everything. Dr. Sreepathi is a great physician.
Emily M.
Submitted 10/16/21
I’ve only had 1 appointment so far, but I felt heard and understood. I learned more about the medications I’d been in for years in this appointment than I had from any other doctor.
LENORE L.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great experience. Dr. Streepathi made me feel very comfortable talking with him. The office is lovely and he addressed my issue right away.
JENNIFER C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Sreepathi took his time to understand all of our family's concerns and to make our daughter feel safe and heard.
MARA C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Sreepathi was easy to talk to and had an abundance of information to share with me. This made me comfortable in knowing that I had chosen a psychiatrist who really knew how to help me.
Awet K.
Submitted 07/24/21
The best psychiatrist ever.I can’t wait to see him again.I had great experience and highly recommend.
DANA H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great dr