Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Healthy Mind Psychiatry

Board-Certified Psychiatrist located in Valencia, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
100 total reviews

Healthy Mind Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Mind Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAYLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Dr. Sreepathi is sympathetic, knowledgeable, and hands down the best psychiatrist I've had so far. He is reliable and I've never had any issues getting the care I need. Highly recommend!
MEHMET A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Been working with him for a while. He is direct, and quick to help. Appreciate his time always.
KIMBERLEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Knowledgeable and compassionate Dr. I feel very safe in his hands. He listens to what I have to say and we work together on what is best for my health. Love this office. Have been here 1 year
RICHARD V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great therapy
CHRISTINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
It was great
BRIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The Dr was very knowledgeable and personable. I was very happy with his opinions and treatment. Thank you.
RAMEZ B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Excellent
DYLAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
This service is high quality and efficient. I met with an actual doctor, the meeting was efficient and my meds were filled same day. Highly recommend.
JACOB C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Sreepathi is very knowledgeable and thoughtful regarding my treatment.
SHIRLEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
The Doctor shows concern for your health and provides quality services.
LEA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Sreepathi helped me find the correct medication to help me manage my condition. He adjusted the dosage until we were successful. I am greatly for his time, patience, and expertise.
CARRIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Nice visit. The doctor was easy to talk to and offered good information to me.
KEVIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Excellent service.
RICARDO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
quick and to the point,,,,,
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
A great doctor.
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Appreciate first that the staff called me back immediately, and was able to get me seen within a few days. Dr. Was thoughtful and helpful. Looking forward to my second visit.
TATYANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. S is very professional and easy to work with. Him and his staff are all very easy going yet efficient. They send you multiple reminders about upcoming appointments. All around great company!
LOVELLA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Na
Lance G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
So far so good, I am a new patient. The Doctor did not seem rushed and took his time to interview me and I think get a good assessment. I am looking forward to seeing how his clinical expertise and his therapeutic approach works for me.
Angel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Amazing experience!