Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Healthy Mind Psychiatry

Board-Certified Psychiatrist located in Valencia, CA

82 total reviews

Healthy Mind Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Mind Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lance G.
Submitted 09/20/22
So far so good, I am a new patient. The Doctor did not seem rushed and took his time to interview me and I think get a good assessment. I am looking forward to seeing how his clinical expertise and his therapeutic approach works for me.
Angel A.
Submitted 09/19/22
Amazing experience!
Ayse Elif A.
Submitted 09/17/22
So far so good. But i am still adapting.
SANDRA A.
Submitted 09/17/22
Great experience
Tyler E.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Sreepathi was helpful in discussing my issues and a path forward
Alexandria R.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Sreepathi was kind, patient and knowledgeable. He was more than willing to help me through my issues. I deeply appreciate everything!
Thanh N.
Submitted 09/05/22
Very understanding and accommodating to my changing needs and wishes. I’m trying different medicines and doses to find out what works and Dr. Sreepathi helps me pick what is best. Due to the nature of my medicine, others in the past have made me feel like I’m walking on eggshells, but not with Dr. Sreepathi.
Julia C.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Sreepathi was attentive and made me feel comfortable enough to explain how I was feeling and my issues. So far I am very pleased with Dr. Sreepathi.
LEON L.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Sreepathi is a good listener and will work with you to determine the best treatment plan. Have been with him for a year and have nothing but good things to say.
Cynthia I.
Submitted 08/20/22
Feel encouraged I can receive the help and guidance I need.
ELIZABETH K.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr.Sreepathi has really helped through a very difficult time in my life that was so overwhelming that I thought I was going to die from it. He was able to get me treatment and work with me to make me feel better and kept me off work until I felt ready to go back. He is very knowledgeable and kind and easy to talk to. His office staff are also are really great and very pleasant as well. I am very happy with my experience there.
Macey L.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very good doctor. Great listener and I felt relaxed throughout my visit. Would definitely recommend.
Ayse Elif A.
Submitted 08/10/22
Good for a start. That was my first meeting.
JOSELINE C.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Was a great listener and helped me come up with a plan
Prakruthi S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Loved my first virtual visit!
Mitchell B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr.Sreepathi is the best psychiatrist I’ve met. He listened to my concerns and was empathetic towards everything that is currently happening in my life. He offered the best treatment plan for me and I am extremely grateful for all his help. I will continue to see him and definitely will refer him to friends and family. Thank you
Mehmet A.
Submitted 06/22/22
Good listener, attentive to my needs, kind and efficient
Devin W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Sreepathi is a great listener and was open to considering my ideas about the best way to proceed with my care.
William D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Sreepathi is very knowledgeable, patient, understanding. He does a great job and does it quick. A true pleasure to work with.
GARY H.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Sreepathi has helped me be more comfortable in my daily life activities!