Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Healthy Mind Psychiatry

Board-Certified Psychiatrist located in Valencia, CA

82 total reviews

Healthy Mind Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Mind Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Garima K.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Sreepathi was very sympathetic during our consultation. His advice on ways to cope with difficult times were very helpful.
Sanjeev C.
Submitted 03/30/22
It was great
Dimitrios T.
Submitted 03/21/22
He took the time to listen and really understand what I’m going through.
LAUREN N.
Submitted 03/17/22
Calm and nice
ELIZABETH K.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very kind and professional and understanding about my situation. Very explanatory about my current meds I’m on and how I need to wait a few more weeks for the full benefits. Felt a sense of relief and much more hopeful when I left after my first visit with him.
Kevin R.
Submitted 03/11/22
Welcoming, friendly, & attentive listener.
Stephen J.
Submitted 03/11/22
Honestly Dr. Sreepathi is the best healthcare professional I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with. He is attentive and always listens to what I have to say. He works with me to make any adjustments I need to my medications and doesn’t try to push me in any direction. Highly recommend his services!
Deann J.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Sreepathi was very attentive and listened to my long history with care. He agreed with my own self-assessment and provided the treatment I needed.
JASON B.
Submitted 03/01/22
Listened to my problems and helped me get the medicines I needed. Hope to be able to see him for along time
Linsay D.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Sreepathi is an amazing listener and takes his patients seriously. As a woman, I often feel like doctors don’t listen to me fully and he DID! Also love that telehealth is an option.
Natalie C.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Sreepathi was very attentive and helpful. He was easy to talk to and listened.
DANA H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very understanding
Rhonda M.
Submitted 02/10/22
I found this doctor to be a great listener and very helpful. He answered my questions and helped with my situation. I'd recommend this doctor. I'm really satisfied that he took me as a new patient and I can finally get help I need.
HYEMIN H.
Submitted 02/07/22
Amazing time with doctor.
MICHELLE P.
Submitted 02/07/22
It has taken years for me to find a doctor that listens and actually cares. Valencia has had no psychiatrists, most importantly, caring and competent ones. I really got lucky with Dr. Sreepathi. Recommend to anyone in need.
Rachelle A.
Submitted 02/06/22
Very kind, knowledgeable doctor. Would highly recommend.
LEA K.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Sreepathi is a compassionate Psychiatrist and therapist. He is helping me understand my condition. He understands my struggles and is helping me heal.
Ashcon B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very good listener, helped me realize my issue could be a result of something different.
MANUEL S.
Submitted 01/15/22
I was extremely nervous for my initial visit. It takes a lot of courage to finally face the reality of potentially having issues with mental health; most probably because we're not taught to care for our minds as much as we are out bodies. Dr. Sreepathi was amazing, though. He was extremely understanding and patient. He explained himself thoroughly and empathized with my stories. I can not believe I was so nervous before the appointment. Thank you!
Joan J.
Submitted 01/14/22
I have experienced having family members see several Psychiatrists through the years. So I feel like I am a pretty good judge of knowing a good Psychiatrist when I see one. I hit the jackpot when I found Dr. Sreepathi. What an amazing doctor! He is compassionate, caring and he really takes the time to listen! He prescribed the appropriate medication for my family member and I am truly grateful I found Dr. Sreepathi.