Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Healthy Mind Psychiatry

Board-Certified Psychiatrist located in Valencia, CA

82 total reviews

Healthy Mind Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Mind Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEFFERY L.
Submitted 06/03/22
Easy to talk to. Fully understanding. Leaving feeling optimistic about path forward
Robin G.
Submitted 06/03/22
Good listener and Great medication knowledge!
DIANE B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Streepathi, worked collaboratively with me: he listened, strategized, and did not take the first easiest solution, but rather sought a temporary solution, upon which firm therapeutic basis could be built upon. I look forward to working with him.
DENISE R.
Submitted 06/01/22
Office is nice and clean, Dr. Is easy to talk to, absolutely 5 stars for everything. I’ve been a patient for over a year.
CRAIG Y.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Sreepathi has sent me down the right path to deal with my issues. He is an amazing person. Thanks
Christian M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great experience very knowledgeable Thank you !
MARIA R.
Submitted 05/19/22
He is a very kind and has the knowledge that I needed to clarify my mind about what is going on with my brain. He listens to you, which is extremely important for the diagnose. I absolutely recommend him.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Finally feel I'm being helped and not just a number
CHANDRA S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Attentive. Listens well. Good feedback.
JOHN B.
Submitted 05/11/22
This was a first encounter, via video, but it was good. Dr. Sreepathi seems like a nice guy, asking the right questions, listening to my answers. He's comfortable in his own skin. I've had a lot of exposure to docs in the past four or five years and have learned from the start to judge whether I'm regarded as a chart or a person. He sees me as a person and that's why I'll continue to see him.
MICHELLE P.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Sreepathi is a kind and thoughtful doctor. He listens to you and he cares. Would recommend him to everyone.
EMET L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Doctor was very helpful and answered questions accurately.
JERI D.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Sreepathi is empathetic, compassionate and very competent. He listens and works with you to address your concerns and needs.
Marsha B.
Submitted 04/25/22
My son had phoned in for me to be sooner than my May 18th because of some critical issues I had about my apt. security. I addressed this to the management and they are changing the lock on my apt. door, (at one time neighbor had a copy - supposedly returned it), and cleaning all the air filters, plus delivery of AC and heat vents, as I had to shut all the vents, because when operating, I was becoming very dizzy, foggy-brained. In the meantime, I bought a carbon monoxide detector and that is operative, showing no level of carbon monoxide. My son thought I was exhibiting paranoia again, and that I should be medicated, again, for that disorder. I don't think so, and will soon have that reinforced when management changes the lock and checks air filtering system. if that takes care of my anxieties, then I will see you on our scheduled app't. time on May 18 at 2:15. If anxiety isn't relieved by security measures, I will call in to be seen sooner. Thank you for your understanding, Marsha Bush
Beverly L.
Submitted 04/16/22
At my first visit, during the hour, Dr. Sreepathi listened intently and with patience as I described my experiences, and he prescribed a medication. He also created a follow up appointment in two weeks to assess how I'm responding to the med. For a tele-appointment it went very well. I'm looking forward to healing.
JESSICA E.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Sreepathi is the best psychiatrist I have ever seen. He actually listens to everything you say and doesn’t make you feel like you’re under a microscope. Anyone in the LA county would be lucky to be a patient if his.
LEANNE C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Sreepathi just gets it. I always come away from therapy with him refreshed and grateful that I found him. LC
JANA K.
Submitted 04/11/22
The dr is very kind and listens.
PAULA B.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Sreepathi listens to me, and responds appropriately.
RYAN V.
Submitted 04/08/22
Amazing